Skip to Main Content

About Us

Ruth McGuire

Director of Library Services

651-631-5343

ramcguire@unwsp.edu

Lindsey Brooks

Weekend & Acquisitions Coordinator

651-286-7492

lsbrooks@unwsp.edu

Nathan Farley

Systems Librarian

651-631-5384

nrfarley@unwsp.edu

Katie Hagen

Cataloging Librarian

651-628-3353

kahagen@unwsp.edu

Becky Halberg

Library Web Coordinator

651-631-5225

rahalberg@unwsp.edu

Jessica Moore

Research & Instruction Librarian

651-631-5298

jmmoore@unwsp.edu

Greg Rosauer

Archivist

651-628-3358

gjrosauer@unwsp.edu

Becky Schleicher

Access Services Supervisor

651-631-5159

bjschleicher@unwsp.edu