Skip to Main Content

About Us


Staff Directory

Link to Ruth McGuire's profile

Ruth McGuire

Director of Library Services

651-631-5343

ramcguire@unwsp.edu

Link to Nathan Farley's profile

Nathan Farley

Systems Librarian

651-631-5384

nrfarley@unwsp.edu

Link to Becky Halberg's profile

Becky Halberg

Library Web Coordinator

651-631-5225

rahalberg@unwsp.edu

Link to Myles Kramer's profile

Myles Kramer

Weekend & Acquisitions Coordinator

651-286-7492

mckramer@unwsp.edu

Link to Jessica Moore's profile

Jessica Moore

Research & Instruction Librarian

651-631-5298

jmmoore@unwsp.edu

Link to Greg Rosauer's profile

Greg Rosauer

Archivist

651-628-3358

gjrosauer@unwsp.edu

Link to Liz Weddle's profile

Liz Weddle

Access Services Supervisor

651-631-5159

eaweddle@unwsp.edu