Essays from the Gospel Coalition is a large collection of short articles on issues and topics in systematic theology. The essays are organized under major topics in systematic theology (God, Humanity, Salvation, etc.). The essays are generally presented from an evangelical baptist or reformed perspective.
The Open Access Digital Theological Library (OADTL) curates high-quality content in religious studies and related disciplines from publisher websites, institutional repositories, scholarly societies, archives, and stable public domain collections.
The Association of Christian Librarians' (ACL) Virtual Theological Library project aims to enrich library collections with freely accessible digital resources, and to help researchers save time by consolidating the best open access resources in one online portal.
The Theological Commons is a digital library of over 130,000 resources on theology and religion. Developed in partnership with the Internet Archive it contains books, journals, audio recordings, photographs, manuscripts, and other formats dating from 975 C.E. to the present.
Theological Studies.org.uk is part of a family of websites from Rob Bradshaw that provides materials on a range of theologies and theologians, as well as specific doctrines such as the Trinity, for example. The section on practical theology seeks to provide material on how theology is applied in daily life, in such areas as politics and ethics.
Medieval Church.org.uk is part of a family of websites from Rob Bradshaw that provides materials on medieval church history and theology from the rise of the Papacy (ca. 600) to the dawn of the Reformation (16th cent.). Besides significant people the site has a wealth of material on medieval sects, doctrines and the crusades.
Early Church.org.uk is part of a family of websites from Rob Bradshaw that provides resources on church history from the close of the New Testament in around 96 AD to the rise of the medieval papacy under Pope Gregory I. This site includes material on most of the significant church fathers and their writings.
Reformation Church.org.uk is part of a family of websites from Rob Bradshaw that provides materials relating to the origins, personalities, politics, theology and ongoing legacy of the Reformation of the 16th Century.
Early Christian Writings is the most complete collection of Christian texts before the Council of Nicaea in 325 AD. The site provides translations and commentary for these sources, including the New Testament, Apocrypha, Gnostics, Church Fathers, and some non-Christian references.
The Post-Reformation Digital Library (PRDL) is a select database of digital books relating to the development of theology and philosophy during the Reformation and Post-Reformation/Early Modern Era (late 15th-18th c.). Late medieval and patristic works printed and referenced in the early modern era are also included. The PRDL is a project of the Junius Institute for Digital Reformation Research.