Skip to Main Content

About Us

Ruth McGuire

Library Director

651-631-5343

ramcguire@unwsp.edu

Lindsey Brooks

Weekend & Acquisitions Coordinator

651-286-7492

lsbrooks@unwsp.edu

Nathan Farley

Systems

651-631-5384

nrfarley@unwsp.edu

Katie Hagen

Cataloging Coordinator

651-628-3353

kahagen@unwsp.edu

Jessica Moore

Reference/Instruction

651-631-5298

jmmoore@unwsp.edu

Greg Rosauer

Archivist

651-628-3358

gjrosauer@unwsp.edu

Becky Schleicher

Access Services

651-631-5159

bjschleicher@unwsp.edu

Kong Yang

Web Services

651-631-5233

kmyang@unwsp.edu