Skip to main content

Berntsen Library Hours: Hours

Week at a Glance

Fall Semester Hours *

Fall Semester
August 30 – December 22, 2017

Monday – Thursday     7:30am – 11:30pm  
Friday     7:30am –    7:00pm  
Saturday   10:00am –   6:00pm  
Sunday     2:00pm – 10:00pm  


Exceptions

Mid-semester Recess
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22   Closed
Mon, Oct 23 -  Tue, Oct 24   11:00am - 7:00pm

Thanksgiving Break
Tue, Nov 21     7:30am - 7:00pm
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25   Closed
Sun, Nov 26     6:00pm - 10:00pm

End of Semester
Mon, Dec 11 -  Thu, Dec 14     7:30am - 12:30am
Sun, Dec 17     2:00pm - 11:00pm
Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 20     7:30am - 12:30am
Thu, Dec 21     7:30am - 9:30pm
Fri, Dec 22     7:30am - 3:00pm

Contact the library

For questions or to schedule a reference appointment:
       
       
  Phone: Reference Desk   (651) 286-7708
  ECLS  toll free      (888) 283-0812
  Email: ecl@unwsp.edu
For library account information, renewal, & other circulation questions:
  Phone: Circulation Desk   (651) 631-5241
  Email: unwcirc@unwsp.edu

Berntsen Research Desk Hours

Research Desk Hours
2017 - 2018

Monday - Thursday   9am – 9pm
Friday  9am –  5pm
Saturday   11am –  5pm
Sunday   3pm – 9pm