About

Directory

General Information

Circulation Desk
Reference Desk

651-631-5241
651-286-7708

 unwcirc@unwsp.edu
 ecl@unwsp.edu

       

Lindsey Brooks

Weekend & Periodicals

651-286-7492

 lsbrooks@unwsp.edu

Nathan Farley

Systems

651-631-5384

 nrfarley@unwsp.edu

 

Katie Hagen

Acquisitions & Cataloging

651-628-3353

 kahagen@unwsp.edu

       

Ruth McGuire

Library Director

651-631-5343 

 ramcguire@unwsp.edu

Jessica Moore

Reference/Instruction

651-631-5298

 jmmoore@unwsp.edu

Linda Rust

Electronic Resources

651-631-5319

 lorust@unwsp.edu

Greg Rosauer

Archivist

651-628-3358

 gjrosauer@unwsp.edu

Becky Schleicher

Circulation, Interlibrary Loan (ILL), & Reserves

651-631-5159

 bjschleicher@unwsp.edu

Kong Yang

Web Services

651-631-5233

 kmyang@unwsp.edu